Hi Kids!!
so....
not alot to talk about this week.
Have been hammering myself when I have worked out and I LOVE IT!! I wish I realised I liked working out this much sooner!! I nearly quit half way through Kenpo tonight but kept at it and was soooo happy I did!
Eating clean has been going awesome - have been cooking alot of fresh food and making my own sauces etc for pasta and have been loving that too. Probably another thing I wish I realised I liked doing alot sooner. In saying that though I am starting on Lite and Easy this week. My chilly bin of goodies gets delivered tomorrow :) Now alot of people go on Lite and Easy specifically to lose weight - I have done it for convenience!! Great meals conveniently bagged for the week - couldn't ask for something simpler and healthier I reckon (www.liteneasy.com.au) << take a look. Its pretty rad.
Well as I said right up the top there I don't really have alot to talk about this week. oooooooooooohhhh but I do have a pretty good quote that I had to recite MANY times last week when I didn't feel like getting my ass off the couch:
"You never regret the work out you did. Only the one you didn't"
I'm off... Probably to bed. 9pm is late for me these days hehehe
Oh but before I do go don't forget - A 20 minute work out is better than a 0 minute workout.
xx
No comments:
Post a Comment